• Help
  • Generator of new customers (applications with widget)

Generator of new customers (applications with widget)

In addition to the appearance settings and sets of calculators, the widget has functionality that allows you to interact with the visitor. Widget forms proposal forms hold for the visitor, motivating them to further calculations by using the calculator widget. The result of such interaction of a visitor with a widget is a application . Application this completed the calculation of the visitor, which he sends to the site owner along with their contact details with a view to obtaining from the owner of the website quotations on materials or work on the construction of the structure, according to the estimated parameters.

Thomas of retaining the visitor on the website has several options for the start page of the widget, the image below shows an example where the shape retention is configured to react to leaving the page (when the mouse cursor is displayed outside of the browser window, e.g. to close it)

Example form of retention

 

Interesting motivational write the text for shape retention, to zainteresovat visitor. Make a unique offer on the market for Your services. Offer discounts if the application is executed through a widget. This will allow you to get new customers and improve the credibility of Your website in the "eyes" of search engines that will affect the increase in the number of new visitors to the website in the future.

 

With the consent and clicking "Calculate" will start the widget at the end of the calculation, the calculator widget displays a window with the Offer to apply.

Example sentences

 

Clicking the "Learn the value of work and materials," the visitor of the website will be available a form for entering contact information by which the owner of the site (on which you have installed the widget) will be able to contact the site visitor and to name him its offer.

The form for creating requests from the visitor

 

After filling in and confirming the form the visitor, the owner of the widget (site on which you have installed the widget) gets a notification. A notification is sent to the email of the owner of the widget that was used during registration with the service Kalk.Pro. Also the application is available in the dashboard in the tab "Applications". The application contains contact information of the visitor, his message and a link to the calculation that was made by the user.

 

Application in the personal Cabinet

A new application in the personal Cabinet

 

Application with widget is a powerful tool for attracting new clients and website promotion in search engines.

 

See also

Back

• Справка
  • Генератор новых клиентов (заявки с виджета)

Генератор новых клиентов (заявки с виджета)

Кроме настроек внешнего вида и наборов калькуляторов, виджет обладает расширенным функционалом, который позволяет взаимодействовать с посетителем сайта. Виджет формирует  предложения     формы удержания для посетителя, мотивируя их к дальнейшим расчетам с помощью калькуляторов виджета. Результатом такого взаимодействия посетителя сайта с виджетом является  заявка Заявка  это завершенный расчет посетителя, который он передает владельцу сайта вместе со своими контактными данными с целью получения от владельца сайта предложения стоимости по материалам или работам по возведению конструкции, согласно расчетным параметрам.

Фома удержания посетителя на сайте имеет несколько вариантов запуска на странице виджета, ниже на изображении приведен пример, где форма удержания настроена реагировать на покидание страницы (на момент, когда курсор мыши будет выведен за пределы окна браузера, например, для его закрытия)

Пример формы удержания

 

Пишите мотивационный интересный текст для формы удержания, чтобы заинетересовать посетителя. Делайте уникальное предложение на рынке Ваших услуг. Предлагайте скидки, если заявка будет оформлена через виджет. Это позволит получать новых клиентов и одновременно повысит авторитет Вашего сайта в "глазах" поисковых систем, что повлияет на прирост количества новых посетителей на сайте в будущем.

 

При согласии и нажатии кнопки "Рассчитать" произойдет запуск виджета, по завершению расчета, калькулятор виджета выведет окно с Предложением оформить заявку.

Пример предложения

 

Нажав кнопку "Узнать стоимость работы и материалов" посетителю сайта станет доступна форма для  ввода контактных данных по которым владелец сайта (на котором установлен виджет) сможет связаться с посетителем сайта и озвучить ему свое коммерческое предложение.

Форма для создания заявки от посетителя

 

После заполнения и подтверждения формы посетителем, владелец виджета (сайта на котором установлен виджет) получает уведомление. Уведомление отсылается на электронную почту владельца виджета, которая использовалась при регистрации в сервисе Kalk.Pro. Также заявка доступна в личном кабинете во вкладке "Заявки". Заявка содержит контактные данные посетителя, его сообщение и ссылку на расчет, который был произведен пользователем.

 

Заявки в личном кабинете

Новая заявка в личном кабинете

 

Заявки с виджета - мощный инструмент для привлечения новых клиентов и продвижения сайта в поисковых системах.

 

Читайте также

Назад