Turning staircase from ash
Kalk.Pro logo

Turning staircase from ash

Good day!

Last year finished building his bachelor den, but due to lack of funds (fired bastards) was forced to suspend the decoration of the second floor, well, actually, a normal staircase, too, was not needed.

At some point there was money but no free time to do it yourself, especially to manufacture components. I wandered around the Internet and found a company. Gave them all the necessary numbers, they named the approximate value and then I stunned!

The cost of the stairs from 160 thousand in the ash, and 80 for pine is more or less normal. But the cost of installation - 20-30 thousand for a couple of days of work and 5 thousand for the calculation. "Whoa, easy!" Naturally, I refused, as recently was going to do everything himself.

Have agreed with the authorities and took microamps for a few days at their own expense. Started preparatory works and search of the manufacturer. First and foremost, I needed a drawing, well, actually all calculations are based on. Carefully studying all construction calculators, prefer KALK.PRO, and to this day I do not regret. For a hundred rubles, I got everything I needed. Let me remind you, I wanted to rip off 5000, 50 times more for the same information!

Results downloaded, given all the estimates to the manufacturer, received and collected for 2.5 days. Saved 25K on nothing. The Assembly does not require any special skills. Drill and screwdrivers. All. Thank you for your attention!

Photos
Calculators
Rate this page:
Comments

Log in or register in order to be able to leave comments.

Поворотная лестница из ясеня
Kalk.Pro logo

Поворотная лестница из ясеня

Добрый день!

В прошлом году закончил строительство своего холостяцкого логова, но из-за нехватки средств (уволили сволочи) вынужден был приостановить отделку второго этажа, ну и собственно, нормальная лестница тоже оказалась не нужна.

В какой-то момент появились деньги, но не было свободного времени заниматься этим самому, тем более изготавливать комплектующие. Побродил по интернету, нашел компанию. Передал им все необходимые цифры, они назвали приблизительную стоимость и тут я ошалел!

Стоимость самой лестницы от 160 тысяч за ясень, и от 80 за сосну - это более-менее нормально. Но стоимость монтажа - 20-30 тысяч за пару дней работы и 5 тысяч за расчет. "Воу, полегче!" Естественно, я отказался, так как еще недавно собирался, все делать сам.

Договорился с начальством и взял микроотпуск на несколько дней за свой счет. Начал подготовительные работы и поиск изготовителя. В первую очередь, нужен был чертеж, ну и собственно все расчеты по материалам. Тщательно изучая все строительные калькуляторы, отдал свое предпочтение KALK.PRO, о чем и по сей день не жалею. За сто рублей я получил все необходимое. Напомню, с меня хотели содрать 5000, в 50 раз больше за одну и ту же информацию!

Результаты скачал, отдал все сметы производителю, получил и собрал за 2.5 дня. Сэкономлено 25к на пустом месте. Сборка не требует каких-то специальных навыков. Дрель и шуроповерт. Все. Спасибо за внимание!

Фотоотчёт
Калькуляторы
Оставьте свою оценку:
Комментарии

Войдите на сайт или зарегистрируйтесь для того, чтобы получить возможность оставлять комментарии.

Поделиться страницей