Installing widgets on the website

What will You get by installing the widget construction calculator

 

The benefits to You and Your visitors
Responsive design widget

Widgets are suitable for any site working on all devices - computers, phones, tablets. Have flexible settings.

To gain popularity
Traffic growth and the position of the site

Interactive widgets will keep visitors on the website and attract new ones, increase search engine traffic due to improved visitor behavior.

Easy to set up and install
Increase conversions

With Forms of deductions and Suggestions, widgets will engage visitors in the "sales funnel". Will create and send orders from your visitors to Your e-mail.

A unique and handy tool
The growth of Your income

Stimulate sales, increase the number of orders from the site. Each calculation is made of the widget is a potential order.

 

 

 

It will look like the calculator widget on Your website

 

Try our free Stroitelnye calculators calculations home!

 

 

 

Installation of the widget on Your website in 4 steps

What do you need?

 

The benefits to You and Your visitors
Step 1

Login at the website
At the very top of the page, find the icon with a picture of a padlock with the caption "Login", click on it, choose the authentication method: register on the website or log in with an account in a social network.

To gain popularity
Step 2

Go to my account
After successful login click on the icon of an open padlock, which will appear in place of closed from the previous step, and will contain a signature with Your username that you specified when registering on the website.

Easy to set up and install
Step 3

Configure the widget
In the personal Cabinet, go to the tab "My widgets", click on the "Add widget". In the newly created widget, customize the display options of the widget and a set of calculators that are available when you launch the widget.

A unique and handy tool
Step 4

Copy the widget code in Your website
After configuring the widget settings, click "Save" and copy the contents of block "Code for installation on site" on Your website using the HTML editor. Place the code in that part of the page, where it is expected to see the widget.

 

 

 

 

We recommend

 

1. Try to set the widget one calculator to a specific page of Your website. Inidzhet will complement the content and generate the application. Such specifics will make You more likely to get a request from the interested visitor than in the case of installation on a particular page from the entire set of calculators, dissipating the attention of the visitor.

2. When you create the widget in the set of calculators that are available through the widget, you should add only calculators, suitable in meaning to the page content. For example, if a page on Your website describes calculations of the wooden stairs, the widget should only be enabled calculators wooden stairs. This will allow the visitor to have additional functionality for payments on Your website, in this set of calculations is consistent with his expectation. Thus, You will be able to keep visitors on each page in accordance with their interests.

3. The button widget must be placed on a website page so that she was within sight of the visitor.

4. If the button widget is used as a hyperlink, then it should be placed in the text page directly next to the offer about how to calculate the visitor can use. Ie, the hyperlink must be as natural as possible.

5. When you install the widget "as the content of the page", the widget code should be placed in the unit, which, together with the content on the page will occupy the maximum width allowed by the template of Your website. This will allow you to display the widget in a more convenient format.

 

 

 

Read more about the installation and working of the widget

Read the "help"section

 

 

 

 

Still have questions?

Write to us

Установка виджетов на сайт

Что Вы получите, установив виджет строительного калькулятора

 

Польза Вам и Вашим посетителям
Адаптивный дизайн виджета

Виджеты подходят для любых сайтов, работают на всех устройствах - компьютерах, телефонах, планшетах. Имеют гибкие настройки.

Прибавка к популярности
Рост трафика и позиций сайта

Интерактивность виджетов удержит посетителей на сайте и привлечет новых, повысит трафик с поисковых систем за счет улучшенного поведения посетителей.

Легко настроить и установить
Увеличение конверсий

С помощью Форм удержания и Предложений, виджеты вовлекут посетителей в "воронку продаж". Сформируют и отправят заказы от посетителей на Вашу почту.

Уникальный и удобный инструмент
Рост Ваших доходов

Стимулируют продажи, увеличивают количество заказов с сайта. Каждый расчет сделанный виджетом - это потенциальный заказ.

 

 

 

Так будет выглядеть виджет калькулятора на Вашем сайте

 

Попробуйте наши бесплатные стротельные калькуляторы расчетов дома!

 

 

 

Установка виджета на Ваш сайт за 4 шага

Что для этого нужно?

 

Польза Вам и Вашим посетителям
Шаг 1

Авторизируйтесь на сайте
В самой верхней части страницы сайта найдите иконку с изображением замочка с подписью "Вход", нажмите на нее, выберите удобный для вас способ авторизации: регистрация на сайте или вход через аккаунт в социальной сети.

Прибавка к популярности
Шаг 2

Перейдите в личный кабинет
После успешной авторизации нажмите на иконку открытого замочка, который появится на месте закрытого из предыдущего шага, и будет содержать подпись с Вашим логином, указанным при регистрации на сайте.

Легко настроить и установить
Шаг 3

Настройте виджет
В личном кабинете перейдите во вкладку "Мои виджеты", нажмите на кнопку "Добавить виджет". В созданном виджете настройте параметры отображения виджета и набор калькуляторов, доступных при запуске виджета.

Уникальный и удобный инструмент
Шаг 4

Скопируйте код виджета на Ваш сайт
После окончания конфигурирования настроек виджета, нажмите кнопку "Сохранить" и скопируйте содержимое блока "Код для установки на сайте" на Ваш сайт, используя HTML-редактор. Размещайте код в той части страницы сайта, где ожидаете увидеть виджет.

 

 

 

 

Мы рекомендуем

 

1. Старайтесь устанавливать виджет одного калькулятора на конкретную страницу Вашего сайта. Виджет будет дополнять контент и генерировать заявки. Такая конкретика позволит Вам с большей вероятностью получить заявку от заинтересованного посетителя, нежели в случае установки на конкретную страницу сразу всего набора калькуляторов, рассеивая внимание посетителя.

2. При создании виджета, в набор калькуляторов, доступных через виджет, следует добавлять лишь калькуляторы, подходящие по смыслу к контенту страницы. Например, если страница Вашего сайта описывает расчеты деревянных лестниц, то в виджет следует включить только калькуляторы деревянных лестниц. Это позволит посетителю получить дополнительный функционал для расчетов на Вашем сайте, при этом набор расчетов будет соответствовать его ожиданию. Таким образом, Вы сможете удерживать посетителей на каждой отдельной странице в соответствии с их интересами.

3. Кнопку виджета нужно размещать на странице сайта так, чтобы она находилась в зоне видимости посетителя.

4. Если в качестве кнопки виджета используется гиперссылка, то ее стоит размещать в тексте страницы непосредственно рядом с предложением о том, каким расчетом посетитель может поспользоваться. Т.е. гиперссылка должна быть максимально естественной.

5. При установке виджета "как содержимого страницы", код виджета следует размещать в блоке, который вместе с контентом страницы будет занимать максимальную ширину, допускаемую шаблоном Вашего сайта. Это позволит отображать виджет в более удобном формате. 

 

 

 

Подробнее об установке и работе виджета

Читайте в разделе "Справка"

 

 

 

 

Остались вопросы?

Напишите нам